You have to be logged in first in order to cancel the account. Go to your profile and in the middle of the page you’ll see the option “Delete my Account”. Just click on it and your account will be deleted. Note, there won’t be any confirmation email sent to you when you close the account with us. To only terminate your newsletter subscription, click on the unsubscribe link in the email.
Modified on: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 at 5:02 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.